School Board

The school board operates according to the guidelines set down by the South Australian Commission for Catholic Schools. Its two main functions are to ensure that the school fulfils its Catholic Educational responsibility, and to administer school finances. Board members are elected for a two year term at our Annual General Meeting. You are invited to approach any member of the School Board to discuss any concern, issue or accolade, which is relevant to their role on the board.

Current Board:


  • Fr Adrian Noonan


  • Charlotte Gross (Chair)
  • David Venning
  • Danie Miller
  • David Russack
  • David Wenham
  • Tim Garfield
  • Karen Miers
  • John Iveson


  • James Quigley (Principal)
  • Bernadette Thomson (APRIM)
  • Julia Agnew (Secretary)