Our School Information

Please find links below to a number of key school documents:

 

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 - 27th  January to 9th April

Term 2 - 27th April to 2nd July

Term 3  - 19th July to 24th September

Term 4 - 11th October to 10th December

Public Holidays

Friday 1 January - New Year's Day

Tuesday 26 January - Australia Day

Monday 8 March - Adelaide Cup

Friday 2 April - Good Friday

Saturday 3 April - Easter Saturday

Monday 5 April - Easter Monday

Monday 26 April - ANZAC Day

Monday 14 June - Queen's Birthday

Monday 4 October - Labour Day

Friday 24 December - Christmas Eve

Monday 27 December – Christmas Day

Tuesday 28 December – Boxing Day/Proclamation Day

Friday 31 December – New Year’s Eve

Employment at our School

Thank you for your interest in our school.

There are no positions vacant at the moment